For catering establishments

For purely vegan companies

Purely vegan companies such as restaurants, cafes, food trucks or manufacturers in direct sales only: If you only sell your products to end consumers, certify your vegan operation here.

For all other companies

Do you not only sell vegan products directly to end consumers? Then you are right here. In order to certify your company, special guidelines must be observed to avoid contamination of the vegan products.

Regardless of whether it is a star restaurant, food truck or café: With "Vegan"On the"biggest business trend of the decade“(FORBES 08/20) and benefit immediately from higher sales. Address new target groups and save yourself questions and discussions. With our label you give over 10 million (Germany) vegetarians & vegans the security that ingredients and preparation are vegan. In addition, there are 55% of the German citizens who describe themselves as “convinced flexitarians” and consciously avoid animal foods more and more often (06/2020 FORSA survey on behalf of the Federal Ministry of Agriculture).

It's really uncomplicated & fast: You register your business and confirm that you check the ingredients carefully for animal ingredients and separate vegan and animal foods during preparation. All you need is a separate pan, a clean knife, an extra milk jug or a deep fryer just for French fries, falafel, etc. We can also provide you with a list of potentially critical ingredients.

You can get started within 24 hours. You will receive a certification certificate as well as vegan labels & icons for download from us. You can print them out or integrate them digitally into your menu. We'll send you door stickers and vegan icon stickers for menus, daily menus, etc. by post. For inspiration, we'll give you a brand new vegan cookbook to download.

There will soon be a restaurant search on our website in which the certified establishments can be found. An app is already being planned. As a certified company, you can link your website and social media accounts. We also offer you the opportunity to upload photos and the menu.

Für Gastronomie-Betriebe

Für rein vegane Betriebe

Rein vegane Unternehmen wie Restaurants, Cafes, Foodtrucks oder Hersteller im reinen Direktvertrieb: Wenn Sie Ihre Produkte ausschließlich an Endverbraucher vertreiben, zertifizieren Sie hier Ihren veganen Betrieb.

Für alle anderen Betriebe

Sie vertreiben nicht nur vegane Produkte direkt an Endverbraucher? Dann sind Sie hier richtig. Um Ihren Betrieb zu zertifizieren, sind besondere Richtlinien zu beachten, um eine Kontamination der veganen Produkte zu vermeiden.

Egal ob Sterne-Restaurant, Food-Truck oder Café: Setzen Sie mit “Vegan” auf den “größen Business-Trend des Jahrzehnts” (FORBES 08/20) und profitieren Sie sofort von höheren Umsätzen. Sprechen Sie neue Zielgruppen an und sparen Sie sich Nachfragen und Diskussionen. Mit unserem Label geben Sie über 10 Mio. (Deutschland) Vegetariern & Veganern die Sicherheit, dass Zutaten und Zubereitung vegan sind. Hinzu kommen 55% der Bundesbürger, die sich als “überzeugte Flexitarier” bezeichnen und bewusst immer öfter auf tierische Nahrungsmittel verzichten (06/2020 FORSA-Umfrage im Auftrag des Bundeslandwirtschaftsministeriums).

Es ist wirklich unkompliziert & schnell: Sie melden Ihren Betrieb an und bestätigen, dass Sie die Zutaten genau auf tierische Inhaltsstoffe prüfen und bei der Zubereitung vegane und tierische Lebensmittel trennen. Dazu genügt schon eine separate Pfanne, ein sauberes Messer, ein extra Milchkännchen oder eine Fritteuse nur für Pommes, Falafel etc. Eine Liste eventuell kritischer Inhaltsstoffe stellen wir Ihnen benfalls zur Verfügung.

Innerhalb von 24 Stunden können Sie loslegen. Sie erhalten von uns eine Zertifizierungs-Urkunde sowie Vegan-Labels & Icons zum Download. Diese können Sie ausdrucken oder digital in Ihre Speisekarte integrieren. Per Post senden wir Ihnen Türaufkleber und Vegan-Icon-Sticker für Speisekarten, Tageskarte etc. Zur Inspiration spendieren wir Ihnen noch ein brandaktuelles veganes Kochbuch zum Download.

Auf unserer Website gibt es in Kürze eine Restaurant-Suche, in der die zertifizierten Betriebe zu finden sind. Eine App ist bereits in Planung. Als zertifizierter Betrieb können Sie Ihre Website und Social-Media Accounts verlinken. Weiterhin bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Fotos und die Speisekarte hochzuladen.